Hock’n Roll Ortea AG is now Scewo partner

We are very happy to announce our first official Scewo Partner in Switzerland. Hock’n roll ortea are from now on our representation in the region of Bern. Here you can find out who they are and when you can touch and test BRO with them.

Natalie Covos – 20.05.2020

Mike and Mättel (Massa not on the picture), manager of the hock'n roll ortea crew

Ever since Mike and Mättel sat in a Scewo Bro for the first time, they have been thoroughly enthusiastic about our speedster. They have been watching us and our development with a critical eye for quite some time now and could hardly wait to test the new type of power wheelchair through their paces. 🤩

Eine gemeinsame Vision

Our vision is to make places previously inaccessible to wheelchair users accessible again, to break down boundaries and contribute to a freer, more independent life. A vision that the guys from hock’n roll ortea share with us. Just like us, they want to achieve this “with somewhat unconventional approaches and courageous plans”, as they say in their short video. There is certainly nothing to prevent a successful collaboration! 😉

Testdrives in Bern

Hock’n roll ortea is from today on your regional contact and service partner for Scewo Bro in the Bern region. From summer 2020, you can inspect Scewo Bro at their premises and arrange your personal test drive. They are currently still in the process of creating the «Orthopaedics and Wheelchair Experience World» («Erlebniswelt Orthopädie und Rollstuhl»). We are talking about a 1700 square metre area on three floors – amazing! So nothing stands in the way of an extensive test drive, even in the event of bad weather. 😉 You can also see there how far the term barrier-free is. Among other things, there are climbing walls for brave wheelchair users and open workshops for hobbyists. From September on, Hock’n roll ortea will be providing a «nothing is impossible» feeling for its customers.

You see: A visit is worthwhile in any case and the boys are already looking forward to you! 😉

You can find them here: https://scewo.ch/partner/

Do you like this post? Then share it with your loved ones.

You might also be interested in these articles

Hock’n Roll Ortea AG ist jetzt Scewo Partner

Wir freuen uns riesig unseren ersten offiziellen Scewo Partner in der Schweiz bekannt zu geben. Hock’n roll ortea sind ab sofort unsere Vertretung in der Region Bern. Wer sie sind und ab wann Du BRO bei ihnen anfassen und testen kannst, erfährst Du hier.

Natalie Covos – 29.05.2020

Mike und Mättel (Massa nicht auf dem Bild), Geschäftsleiter der hock’n roll ortea Crew

Seit Mike und Mättel das erste Mal in einem Scewo Bro sassen, sind sie durch und durch begeistert von unserem Flitzer. Sie beobachteten uns und unsere Entwicklung schon länger mit einem kritischen Auge und konnten es kaum erwarten, den neuartigen Elektrorollstuhl auf Herz und Niere zu testen. 🤩

Eine gemeinsame Vision

Für Rollstuhlfahrer bisher unzugängliche Orte wieder zugänglich zu machen, Grenzen zu brechen und zu einem freieren, unabhängigerem Leben beitragen ist unsere Vision. Eine Vision, die die Jungs von hock’n roll ortea mit uns teilen. Genau wie wir, wollen sie dies «mit etwas unkonventionellen Ansätzen und mutigen Vorhaben» erreichen, wie sie in ihrem Kurzvideo sagen. Da steht einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit wohl nichts im Weg! 😉

Testfahrten in Bern

Hock’n roll ortea ist also ab heute Dein regionaler Ansprech- und Servicepartner für Scewo Bro in der Region Bern. Ab Sommer 2020 kannst Du Scewo Bro bei ihnen begutachten und Deine persönliche Testfahrt vereinbaren. Gerade sind sie noch dabei, die «Erlebniswelt Orthopädie und Rollstuhl» aus dem Boden zu stampfen. Wir sprechen hier von einer 1700 Quadratmeter grossen Fläche auf drei Stockwerken – wahnsinn! Einer ausgiebigen Testfahrten steht also auch bei schlechtem Wetter nichts im Weg. 😉 Ausserdem siehst Du dort, wie weit der Begriff Barrierefreiheit ist. Unter anderem gibt es Kletterwände für mutige RollstuhlfahrerInnen und offene Werkstätten für Bastler. Hock’n roll ortea sorgt ab September mit einer engen Begleitung ihrer Kunden für ein „geht nicht – gibt’s nicht“ Gefühl.

Du siehst: Ein Besuch lohnt sich auf alle Fälle und die Jungs freuen sich schon jetzt auf Dich! 😉

Hier findest Du sie: https://scewo.ch/partner/ 

Gefällt Dir dieser Beitrag? Dann teil ihn mit Deinen Liebsten.

Diese Beiträge könnten Dich auch interessieren